Previous Nominations for 2021/2022	Proposed Nominations for 2022/2023	Proposed additional nominations from the Lib Dem Group
Cllr Poppy	Cllr Poppy	
Cllr Hossack	Cllr Hossack	
Cllr Cloke	Cllr Mrs Slade	
Cllr Mynott (LD)	Cllr Mynott (LD)	
Cllr Barber	Cllr Barber	Cllr Barber Cllr Aspinell
Cllr Reed Cllr Dr Barrett (LAB)	Cllr Reed Cllr Dr Barrett (LAB)	
Cllr Mrs Hones Cllr Hossack Cllr Mrs Pearson Cllr Barrett (LAB) Cllr Kendall (LD)	Cllr Poppy Cllr Hossack Cllr Mrs Pearson Cllr Barrett (LAB) Cllr Kendall (LD)	
Cllr Hossack	Cllr Hossack	Cllr Hossack Cllr Lewis
Cllr Fulcher (LD) Cllr Bridge	Cllr Fulcher (LD) Cllr Poppy	
Cllr Miss Sanders (Mayor – President) Cllr Reed (Deputy Mayor – Vice- president Cllr Naylor (LD) Cllr Mrs Hones	Cllr Miss Sanders (Mayor- President) Cllr Barrett (Deputy Mayor – Vice-president) Cllr Mrs Hones Cllr N Cuthbert (LD)	
Cllr Miss Sanders (Mayor – President) Cllr Reed (Deputy Mayor – Vice- president) Cllr Russell Cllr Laplain (LD)	Cllr Miss Sanders (Mayor- President) Cllr Barrett (Deputy Mayor – Vice-president) Cllr Russell Cllr Laplain (LD)	
Cllr Barrett (LAB) Cllr Dr Barrett (LAB) Cllr Wiles	Cllr Barrett (LAB) Cllr Dr Barrett (LAB) Cllr Wiles	
	Cllr Poppy Cllr Hossack Cllr Cloke Cllr Mynott (LD) Cllr Barber Cllr Reed Cllr Dr Barrett (LAB) Cllr Mrs Hones Cllr Hossack Cllr Mrs Pearson Cllr Barrett (LAB) Cllr Kendall (LD) Cllr Hossack Cllr Hossack Cllr Fulcher (LD) Cllr Bridge Cllr Miss Sanders (Mayor – President) Cllr Reed (Deputy Mayor – Vicepresident Cllr Naylor (LD) Cllr Mrs Hones Cllr Miss Sanders (Mayor – President) Cllr Reed (Deputy Mayor – Vicepresident) Cllr Reed (Deputy Mayor – Cllr Miss Sanders (Mayor – President) Cllr Russell Cllr Laplain (LD) Cllr Barrett (LAB) Cllr Dr Barrett (LAB)	Cilr Poppy Cilr Hossack Cilr Cloke Cilr Mynott (LD) Cilr Barber Cilr Reed Cilr Dr Barrett (LAB) Cilr Mrs Hones Cilr Mrs Pearson Cilr Barrett (LAB) Cilr Hossack Cilr Hossack Cilr Hossack Cilr Hossack Cilr Fulcher (LD) Cilr Hossack Cilr Fulcher (LD) Cilr Bridge Cilr Miss Sanders (Mayor – President) Cilr Reed (Deputy Mayor – Vice-president) Cilr Miss Sanders (Mayor – President) Cilr Miss Sanders (Mayor – Cilr Miss Sanders (Mayor – President) Cilr Miss Sanders (Mayor – Cil

	Cllr Barber Cllr Kendall (LD)	Cllr Barber Cllr Kendall (LD)	
	Cllr Dr Barrett (LAB)	Clir Dr Barrett (LAB)	
Essex Police and Crime	Cllr Barber	Cllr Barber	
Panel			
Essex Community	Cllr Hirst	Cllr Hirst	
Foundation			
Essex County Traveller Unit	Cllr Parker	Cllr Parker	
Headley Common Trustees	Mrs Jill Hubbard	Mrs Jill Hubbard	
(4 year term)	Mr David Tee	Mr David Tee	
	Mr Michael Wild	Cllr M Cuthbert	
	Mr Giles Murray	Cllr Laplain	
Health and Safety Committee	Cllr White	Cllr White	
Health and Wellbeing Board	Cllr Miss Sanders	Cllr Miss Sanders	
Troditir and vvoliboring board	Cllr Mrs Davies (LD)	Cllr Mrs Davies (LD)	
Herongate Village Hall	Cllr Mrs Tierney	Cllr Mrs Murphy	
Management Committee	Oil Wile Floriley	Cili Wild Walphy	
Howard Memorial Trust	Cllr Mrs Pearson	Cllr Mrs Pearson	
Hutton Charities	Cllr Hirst	Cllr Hirst	
	Cllr Tanner	Cllr Tanner	
IAA Member Working Group	Cllr Parker	Cllr Parker	
Local Government	Cllr Hossack	Cllr Hossack	
Association			
SNAP	Cllr Mrs Gelderbloem	Cllr Mrs Gelderbloem	
South Essex Parking	Cllr Cloke	Cllr Parker	
Partnership Representative			
South Weald Parish Hall	Cllr McLaren	Cllr McLaren	
Management Committee	Cllr Naylor (LD)	Cllr Naylor (LD)	
South East Children's	Cllr Mrs Pound	Cllr Heard	
Partnership Board			
Brentwood Children's	Cllr Mrs Pound	Cllr Heard	
Advisory Board			
Taxi Trade Consultative	Cllr Cloke	Cllr Barber	
Group	Cllr Bridge	Cllr Bridge	
	Cllr Mynott (LD)	Cllr Fryd (LD)	
Tenants' Talkback	Cllr Mrs Pearson (Chair of	Cllr White (Chair of Environment,	
	Environment, Enforcement and	Enforcement and Housing)	
	Housing)		

	Cllr Mrs Hones (Vice Chair of Environment, Enforcement and Housing) Cllr Fryd (LD)	Cllr Mrs Pearson (Vice Chair of Environment, Enforcement and Housing) Cllr Kendall (LD)	
Youth Strategy Group	Cllr Mrs Gelderbloem	Cllr Mrs Gelderbloem	